• Pedro Paris
    CEO

    Tel. (+502) 2420 9500

Business Operations

  • Guillermo Rodríguez
    Operations Director Printing Division
    Senior General Manager

    guillermo.rodriguez@grouppbs.com
    Tel. (+503) 2239-3000

  • María Ramírez
    GPA General Manager

    maria.ramirez@gpa-usa.com
    Tel: +1(305) 477-2426

  • Amilcar Figueroa
    Customer Service

    amilcar.figueroa@grouppbs.com

  • Hector Meléndez
    High End Graphic Communications

    hector.melendez@grouppbs.com

  • Mirian Alas
    Small & Medium Business initiative

    mirian.alas@grouppbs.com

  • Mario Pons
    Managed Print Services

    mario.pons@grouppbs.com

  • Carlos Molina
    Post Sales

    carlos.molina@grouppbs.com

Information Technology & Security Business Operation

  • Bernardo Salazar
    IT Operations Director Oracle-HP

    bernardo.salazar@grouppbs.com
    Tel: (+502) 2420 9500

  • Leonardo Velásquez
    Cisco - TrippLite

    leonardo.velasquez@grouppbs.com
    Tel: (+502) 2420 9500

Country Operations

  • Marco Almendarez
    Senior General Manager Nicaragua

    marco.almendarez@grouppbs.com

    Tel. (+505) 2255-9020

     

     

  • Michael  Lewis
    General Manager Jamaica

    michael.lewis@grouppbs.com
    Tel. +1 876 926 5630

  • Guillermo Rodriguez
    General Manager El Salvador

    guillermo.rodriguez@grouppbs.com
    Tel. (+503) 2239-3000

  • Bienvenido Cardenas
    General Manager Panama

    bienvenido.cardenas@grouppbs.com
    Tel. (+507) 204-9900

  • Sergio Molina
    General Manager Guatemala

    sergio.molina@grouppbs.com
    Tel. (+502) 2420-9500

  • Christian Sánchez
    General Manager CR

    cristian.sanchez@grouppbs.com
    Tel. (+506) 2506-3000

  • Elvin Nash
    General Manager Barbados And Dominica

    elvin.nash@grouppbs.com
    Tel. (+246) 417-5600

  • Laura Johnston
    Country Manager Cayman Business Machines Ltd.

    laura.johnston@grouppbs.com
    Tel: (+345) 546-8773

  • Juan Lora
    General Manager Dominican Republic

    juan.lora@grouppbs.com

  • Francisco Lupiac
    Country Manager Honduras

    francisco.lupiac@grouppbs.com
    Tel: (504) 2280-2141

  • Fausto Quiñonez
    Country Manager Belice

    fausto.quinones@grouppbs.com
    Tel: (+501) 223-2203

  • Arthur Viana
    General Manager Antilles

    arthur.viana@grouppbs.com
    Tel: (+599) 9733-1300

Operations

  • Andrés Ibáñez
    CFO

    andres.ibanez@grouppbs.com
    Tel: (+502) 2420-9500

  • Lucía Vielman
    Treasurer

    lucia.vielman@grouppbs.com
    Tel: (+502) 2420-9500

  • Walter Solano
    CIO

    walter.solano@grouppbs.com
    Tel: (+506) 2506-3000

  • Mónica Ortega
    Legal Counselor

    monica.ortega@grouppbs.com
    Tel: (+502) 2420 9500